NuGet Package Manager

Microsoft Free

A collection of tools to automate the process of downloading, installing, upgrading, configuring, and removing packages from a VS Project.

Microsoft
(342) Review
Visual Studio
2012, 2010
Download (8,913,011)
4/2/2014
2.8.50313.31
View
E-mail Twitter del.icio.us Digg Facebook
Add to favorites
Description
Reviews (342)
Sign in to write a review
Sort by:

by Ovidiu Ionescu | August 17 2013

by pfrabott | August 09 2013

by Gil Yoder | August 06 2013

This makes using various frameworks and program toolboxes easy and pain free. I don't have to keep a library of such things on my desktop. I can simply do a NuGet search and add the tools as needed for my programming task.

by Edd Li | August 05 2013

Hi guys,

I'm trying to install this component in VS 2010 Ultimate,
but the installation throws exception "This Versión is not supported"

by Lex Hegt | August 01 2013

Very handy to have this integrated in Visual Studio!

by Aqeel Moshref | July 16 2013

I just installed it without any problem, its working great.

by dasblinkenlight | July 14 2013

The latest update 2.6.40627.9000 does not work. I get the same errors as the other reviewers who reported the same issue.

by Knowledge Draftsman | July 12 2013

I like the NuGet Package Manager, but this update is giving me problems. Everytime I try to install, it fails and the following two errors appear in the event log:

Faulting application name: VSIXInstaller.exe, version: 11.0.50727.1, time stamp: 0x5011c4cb
Faulting module name: KERNELBASE.dll, version: 6.1.7601.18015, time stamp: 0x50b83c8a
Exception code: 0xe0434352
Fault offset: 0x0000c41f
Faulting process id: 0xce4
Faulting application start time: 0x01ce7f11bee8cee5
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 11.0\Common7\IDE\VSIXInstaller.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\syswow64\KERNELBASE.dll
Report Id: ff63bb6e-eb04-11e2-bc3f-b8ca3ac0962b

... and ...

Application: VSIXInstaller.exe
Framework Version: v4.0.30319
Description: The process was terminated due to an unhandled exception.
Exception Info: MS.Internal.PtsHost.UnsafeNativeMethods.PTS+SecondaryException
Stack:
at MS.Internal.PtsHost.UnsafeNativeMethods.PTS.ErrorTrace(Int32, MS.Internal.PtsHost.PtsContext)

<snipped due to textbox size limits>

at VSIXInstaller.App.Main()

Help!

by Jeff Blankenbiller | July 01 2013

by Jibe1 | June 30 2013

by Vrane | June 29 2013

by LoveQun | June 28 2013

楼主好人,沙了个发,正在研究

by Henry Desouza | June 28 2013

NuGet is a great addition to Visual Studio. It's good to see this extension released soon after the preview release, I am loving it. Makes black box development simple.

by Farhad.Dorod | June 25 2013

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

by BonianSazanShomal | June 16 2013

Start My MACHINE Auto LOCAL HKEY Windows Microsoft Sensor Pocket Manager Power Point Pin Post NUGET NUGETRAC.

by Wirwing | June 06 2013

Can't live without it!!!

by Venkat786 | June 05 2013

Works great !

by Stephan Clarck | June 03 2013

Great tool

by Dracer5 | May 27 2013

Very useful tool.

by Andrew Denty | May 20 2013

41 - 60 of 342 Items